𝕄𝕠𝕟𝕕𝕒𝕪 𝔽𝕦𝕟𝕕𝕒𝕪 !

A free Kundalini Yoga Class on Zoom
 

Les différents cours

Free Zoom Classes on Mondays!

​𝕄𝕠𝕟𝕕𝕒𝕪 𝔽𝕦𝕟 𝔻𝕒𝕪 !

 

 

Dear Yogis and Yoginis, 

 

Sat Naam!

 

Monday Funday will be back next week on Monday November 21st. 

After working on the Lungs this week, we will pursue our journey towards winter with a class on cleansing, disease resistance and bringing lots of Prana to our body. 

 

When? 

Monday November 21st 2022

6:30 - 8:00 PM Paris CET

5:30 - 7:00 PM London BST

12:30 - 2:00 PM New York EDT

9:30 - 11:00 AM San Francisco PDT

 

Where? Online on Zoom!

 

Please send an email to adeshaartikaur@gmail.com or click on the button bellow to register and receive the Zoom link! 

 

I look forward to connecting with you all and to taking you on a cleansing and energising journey. 

 

 

With Gratitude, 
Sat Naam

 

Adesh Aarti

 

Monday Funday is a free online class. If you wish to support Monday funday, you can donate via the Paypal website :

 https://www.paypal.com/donate/?business=JBB4P3AZLHVPQ&no_recurring=0&item_name=Welcoming+domations+for+Adesh+Aarti%27s+online+Kundalini+Yoga+classes.+Sat+Nam%21&currency_code=EUR

 

Thank you for your support!

IMG_F65A7915B257-1.jpeg
Untitled 2_edited.jpg